Suomen Lattiakeskus

Asentajantie 4
01800 KLAUKKALA
Puh. 09 2766 930
Fax 09 2766 9333

Rauno Nuoramo
Toimitusjohtaja
040 0458 360

Jari Nuoramo
Maahantuonti / Linjasaaneeraus
040 5355 842
jari.nuoramo@upr-slk.com

Rami Tanska
Työnjohto
040 3540 230
rami.tanska@upr-slk.com

Tampere

Itsenäisyydenkatu 15
33500 TAMPERE
Puh. 03 2600 773
Fax 03 2600 774

Pekka Malassu
Aluepäällikkö
040 7350 334
pekka.malassu@upr-slk.com

Turku

Ruissalontie 11
20200 TURKU
Puh. 02 2504 570
Fax 02 2504 811

Harri Mattila
Aluepäällikkö
040 0526 935
harri.mattila@slk.inet.fi

Uudenmaan PR-lattiat

Asentajantie 4
01800 KLAUKKALA
Puh. 09 2766 930
Fax 09 2766 9333

Rauno Nuoramo
Toimitusjohtaja
040 0458 360

Pauli Kokko
Urakointi / Projektimyynti
040 0815 960
pauli.kokko@upr-slk.com

Reijo Raatikainen
Työnjohto
040-734 7433

Vantaa

Spalife
Nilsaksenpolku 2
01510 VANTAA
Puh. 09 2289 170
Fax 09 2289 1727

Spalife

Tammiston Tähti-liikekeskus
Nilsaksenpolku 2
(käyntiosoite: Ylästontie 11)
01510 VANTAA
Puh. 09 2289 170

Anna Kaasinen
Projektimyynti
040 8466 053
anna.kaasinen@upr-slk.com

Kylpyhuonekalusteiden ja laattojen korkeatasoinen vähittäisliike Vantaan Tammistossa.
www.spalife.fi

Tampere

Itsenäisyydenkatu 15
33500 TAMPERE
Puh. 010 2924 550
tampere@spalife.fi

Jyväskylä

Asemakatu 11
40100 JYVÄSKYLÄ
Puh. 050 0377 773
jyvaskyla@spalife.fi
www.spalifejkl.fi